Carl Somers, Superintendent

Phone: (406) 328-4583

Email: somersc@absarokee.k12.mt.us

 

Tanya Lester, District Clerk

Phone: (406) 328-4583

Email: lestert@absarokee.k12.mt.us

 

Kristi Best, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (406) 328-4583

Email: bestk@absarokee.k12.mt.us

Meredith Feddes, Elementary Principal

Phone: (406) 328-4581

Email: feddesm@absarokee.k12.mt.us

Raina Shupe, Elementary Secretary

Phone: (406) 328-4581

Email: shuper@absarokee.k12.mt.us

 

Jimmie Lester, Maintenance and IT Lead Coordinator

Phone: (406) 328-4583

Email: lesterj@absarokee.k12.mt.us

 

Tonya Steffenson, Athletic Director and Transportation

Phone: (406) 328-4583

Email: steffensont@absarokee.k12.mt.us

© 2023 by Franklin Day School. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
UPCOMING EVENTS
Feb 21

No School!

There will be no school on Friday, February 21. This is basketball district tournaments.

April 10-13

Spring Break

No school Friday, April 10 or Monday April 13.

CONTACT US

327 South Woodard Ave.

Absarokee, MT 59001  

​Tel: 406-328-4581 Elementary

Tel: 406-328-4583 High School 

​Fax: 406-328-4077    ​

FOLLOW US
May 17

Graduation

Graduation will start at 2 p.m.

SCHOOL INFORMATION

Crisis Text Line

For Crisis Text Line, text MT to 741-741 for people in crisis. 

Absarokee School Vision Statement

It is the vision of the Absarokee School District that every student will . . .

 Learn How to Learn &

Learn How to Live

Absarokee School Mission Statement

The Absarokee School District will create conditions for students to acquire skills which support their success in an ever changing world.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now